What makes a good systematic review and meta-analysis?

pexorlogo

Webinar: What makes a good systematic review and meta-analysis?

View Recording Below

13 September 2016 @ 7:30am Boston (12:30pm London, 1:30pm Johannesburg. 3:30pm Dubai)

Here, we’ll cover the nuts and bolts of what we look for in a high-quality, systematic review and meta-analysis, beginning with a focused research question that helps the reader understand why we need this paper. We’ll also cover study selection, inclusion/exclusion criteria, search strategies, and touch on some of the pitfalls that may weaken your conclusions such as bias and heterogeneity.

T&FGroup_Shad_endorseL-up

You're NOT logged in to view the Webinar Recording. Please Create an Account.

Tags: , , ,

Carapinha Logo